Kenya = assortment of Official plates


SSN = Speaker of the Senate

SNA = Speaker of the National Assembly

NCC = Nairobi City Council on ceremonial limo

GVN = County Governor, official plate

Some County Governors make up their own plates

CJ = Chief Justice

Chief Justice front plate

CDF = Chief of Defense Porces

Chief of Defense Forces front plate

CBK = Central Bank of Kenya